This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse it, you agree to their use. To find out more about cookies and how to manage them, please click here Close

Swatch TV

Team Challenge - Red Bull Crashed Ice 2012/2013 Niagara Falls

Swatch Proteam Kilian Braun, Kim Müller and Jim de Paoli win the thrill-filled inaugural competition of the Red Bull Crashed Ice Team Challenge on November 30, 2012 defeating the Kyle Croxall-led International Gladiators on a freezing cold night of action next to the Niagara Falls (CAN).

Please select
Please select
Please select