Swatch TV

Swatch Skiers Cup 2013 - Backcountry Slopestyle Highlights

The best moments of the Backcountry Slopestyle competition of the Swatch Skiers Cup 2013 in Zermatt, Switzerland. The Swatch Skiers Cup brings together 16 of the world's best freestylers and freeriders in a multi-discipline, freeskiing team format competition. Riders from the Americas compete against riders from Europe in both Big Mountain and Backcountry Slopestyle with the winning team taking home the massive Skiers Cup trophy for one year! 2013 Team Europe: Kaj Zackrisson, Sverre Liliequist, Markus Eder, Richard Permin, Nicolas Vuignier, Paddy Graham and Fabio Studer. 2013 Team Americas: Cody Townsend, KC Deane, Rory Bushfield, Charley Ager, Josh Daiek, Logan Imlach, Tim Dutton and Greg Lindsey.


Słowo kluczowe