Skip to main content
Swatch & Pledge

The Emerging Artists Series presented by Swatch and PledgeMusic

For the first time ever, Swatch and PledgeMusic present the Emerging Artists Series. The Series embodies both Swatch and PledgeMusic’s commitment to connecting artists with their super fans in the most exclusive ways imaginable. The Emerging Artist Series supports the growth and success of up-and-coming artists throughout their musical careers. The inaugural series launches with Danish artist Oh Land.

Follow the Emerging Artist Series here.

Oh Land - Machine (Live One Take)

Oh Land - Head Up High (Live One Take)

Stay up to date

By following the campaign you will be notified about intimate, stripped down shows in Swatch stores nationwide, the chance to win artist-signed Swatch watches, and exclusive video content and updates from the Series.

You can also follow us here:


Share now