Montres Swatch X Peanuts

UN TEMPS POUR RIRE

Rire est le meilleur remède – un médicament distribué par Peanuts en vente libre depuis 1950. Cette montre représente les joyeux Snoopy et Woodstock sur un bracelet bleu avec des détails blancs. À ton tour de sourire !


→ Découvrir la montre Snoopy et Woodstock

UN TEMPS POUR RÊVER

Snoopy n'est pas un beagle ordinaire. Doté d'une imagination débordante, il mène une vie assez palpitante ! Pas étonnant que ce toutou rêveur ait de temps en temps besoin de se reposer sur le toit de sa niche – ainsi que sur cette montre, au côté d'un drapeau suisse. Cet audacieux modèle noir et blanc célèbre les nombreux alter ego et aventures du chef des beagles.


→ Découvrir la montre Snoopy

UN TEMPS POUR JOUER

C'est un classique des bandes dessinées Peanuts: Charlie Brown et son équipe de baseball délicieusement incompétente. Malgré ses talents sportifs discutables, le gang rivalise toujours ensemble et gagne, ou perd le plus souvent, en équipe. Swatch célèbre leur esprit d'équipe avec ce design panoramique.


→ Découvrir la montre de la bande Peanuts

UN TEMPS POUR PRENDRE SOIN DE SOI

Ami affectueux, généreux, fidèle et amoureux des chiens : tout le monde adore Charlie Brown. Il est toujours là pour aider les autres... Si seulement il pouvait parfois prendre soin de lui-même ! Cette montre, qui reprend le jaune et le noir de son pullover fétiche, célèbre le petit garçon au cœur d'or.


→ Découvrir la montre Charlie Brown

UN TEMPS POUR AIMER

Lucy aime Snoopy, mais elle n'apprécie pas ses bisous canins ! Notre chien préféré faisant un bisou à la petite dame n'est qu'une des images de cette merveille à plusieurs panneaux célébrant l'art de Charles M. Schulz ! Un hommage à l'amitié inconditionnelle de la bande les uns pour les autres et à notre amour éternel pour Peanuts.


→ Découvrir la montre de la bande dessinée Peanuts

UN TEMPS POUR S'AFFIRMER

Lucy de Peanuts, c'est la patronne. Forte et confiante, elle fait toujours entendre sa voix. Cette montre rouge vif présente Lucy sous son meilleur jour, mais aussi sous son aspect le plus vulnérable. Le design de la montre met en valeur la personnalité inspirante de Lucy : peu importe le nombre de fois où elle tombe, elle se relève toujours.


→ Découvrir la montre Lucy

Crée ta propre histoire Peanuts sur ta Swatch

Crée une histoire Peanuts unique à emmener partout avec toi – avec des motifs joyeux et dynamiques mettant en scène les bêtises de la bande Peanuts.


→ JE CRÉE MA MONTRE

Swatch x Peanuts

TIME TO LAUGH

Laughter is the best medicine – and one the Peanuts gang have dispensed freely since 1950. This watch features cheerful Snoopy and Woodstock on a beautiful blue strap with cute white details. Let them make you smile, too.


→ See the Snoopy and Woodstock watch

TIME TO DREAM

Snoopy is no ordinary beagle. Blessed with an active imagination, he leads a pretty exciting life! No wonder this dreamy doggie needs a rest on the roof of his doghouse now and then - and on this watch, with a Swiss flag next to it. This bold watch in black and white celebrates the many alter egos and adventures of the sometime Head Beagle.


→ See the Snoopy watch

TIME TO PLAY

It's a classic fixture of Peanuts comic strips: Charlie Brown's delightfully dysfunctional baseball team. Despite their questionable athletic talents, the gang always steps up to the plate together and wins or (usually) loses as one. Swatch celebrates their team spirit with this panoramic design.


→ See the Peanuts Gang watch

TIME TO CARE

Caring, sharing, a loyal dog owner and a faithful friend: everybody loves Charlie Brown. He's the first one to step up and help others – if only he could help himself sometimes. This watch design in the warm yellow and black of his signature sweater celebrates the boy hero with the heart of gold.


→ See the Charlie Brown watch

TIME TO LOVE

Lucy loves Snoopy – but she doesn't love his doggie kisses! Our favorite pooch planting one on the little lady is just one of the images in this multi-panel wonder celebrating the art of Charles M. Schulz. A tribute to the gang's unconditional love for each other – and our endless love for Peanuts.


→ See the Peanuts comic strip watch

TIME TO STAND UP

Peanuts' Lucy isn't bossy, she's the boss – strong and confident, she always makes her voice heard. This striking red watch features Lucy at her best and her most vulnerable, too. The watch design showcases Lucy's inpiring personality: No matter how many times she falls down, she always gets back on her feet.


→ See the Lucy watch

Create your unique Peanuts story on your Swatch

Create a one-of-a-kind Peanuts story you can take anywhere with these fun and dynamic designs featuring all of the Peanuts gang up to their usual antics.


→ I’M READY TO CREATE MY WATCH

Grab your free display frame

Grab your free display frame

Keep the cheerful Peanuts gang where they belong – together. Buy all 6 main Swatch X Peanuts models and you'll receive a free display frame.